

## Hora de Presentacion al Control Horario del TCC

					CERT		FAA		FARMU		
Р.	N. Equipo	Piloto	Copiloto	Vehículo	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	Gr	Cat	Hora
1	1 Past Racing	GII MEMBRADO ICART Prioridad RFEDA	Alejandro LOPEZ FERNANDEZ	Ford Fiesta R5 MkII	Rally2	1					17:27:00
2	2 Alejandro Mauro Sanchez	Alejandro MAURO SANCHEZ Prioridad RFEDA	Adrian PEREZ FERNANDEZ	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	aRally2	1					17:29:00
3	3 Alexander Villanueva Ruiz	Alexander VILLANUEVA RUIZ Prioridad RFEDA	Diego SANJUAN DE EUSEBIO	Toyota GR Yaris Rally2	,	1					17:31:00
4	4 Gamace MC Competicio	Jose Oriol GOMEZ MARCO Prioridad RFEDA	Andres BLANCO MONTES	Hyundai i20N Rally2	Rally2	1					17:33:00
5	5 Escuderia Motor Terrassa	Xavier Joan VIDALES MARTINEZ Prioridad RFED.	<sup>A</sup> Jordi HEREU BARCELO	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	aRally2	1					17:35:00
6	6 Escuderia Motor Terrassa	Aleksandr SEMENOV	Aleksei IGNATOV	Hyundai i20N Rally2	Rally2	1					17:37:00
7	7 Gamace MC Competicio	Raul HERNANDEZ HERNANDEZ	Jose MURADO GONZALEZ	Toyota GR Yaris Rally2		1					17:39:00
8	9 Past Racing	Federico Augusto ENSSLIN GUILLERMO	Ariday BONILLA DELGADO	Ford Fiesta R5 MkII	Rally2	1					17:41:00
9	10 Biela Club Manresa	Mikko ESKELINEN	Mikko LUKKA	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	a Rally2	1					17:43:00
10	11 AR Vidal Racing	Juan Pablo CASTRO IGLESIAS	Juan Jose LEAL OLIVENZA	Skoda Fabia R5	a Rally2	1					17:45:00
11	12 Gamace MC Competicio	Jose Luis GARCIA MOLINA	Daniel CUE CORRAL	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	aRally2	1					17:47:00
12	14 Ferran Jubany Herms	Ferran JUBANY HERMS	Eduard FERRAN LOPEZ	Skoda Fabia RS Rally2	aRally2	1					17:49:00
13	15 PCR Sport Club Esportiu	Marc COMAS GRACIA	Paula DE CARVALHO NICOLÁS	SSkoda Fabia R5	aRally2	1					17:51:00
14	16 Gamace MC Competicio	Gustavo Javier SOSA ESPINEL	Sergio FERNÁNDEZ GUERRA	Hyundai i20N Rally2	Rally2	1					17:53:00
15	17 Club Escudería Miño Lucense	Francisco DORADO VIZCAINO	Andrea LAMAS BARRAGAN	Volkswagen Polo GTi R5		1					17:55:00

Carlos Chamorro Perez Director de Carrera DC-00285-ESP/AN Pozoblanco, 14:30 horas del 2 de Mayo de 2025